Locations 2017-11-14T18:49:02+00:00

Pleasure Flight Venues

View our flight schedules for each individual departure location below. Dates and venues are updated monthly, we reserve the right to change dates and venues. If you wish to cover a specific area, please ask, it may be possible!

To view a full list of Dates & Venues:

Click Here

The Craven Arms

Brackenber Lane, Giggleswick, Settle, Yorkshire, BD24 0EA

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Monday 2nd April Easter Bank Holiday
Saturday 26th May Spring Bank Holiday
Sunday 8th July
Saturday 1st September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 9th December Early Xmas Gift!

Website
01729 825627
30 Mins Yorkshire Three Peaks

The Red Lion

By The Bridge at Burnsall, near Skipton, BD23 6BU

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Monday 2nd April Easter Bank Holiday
Saturday 26th May Spring Bank Holiday
Sunday 8th July
Saturday 1st September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 9th December Early Xmas Gift!

Website
15 & 30 Mins Wharfedale Wander

Greenlands Farm Village

Carnforth, Lancashire LA6 1JH

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 18th August
Saturday 1st September

Website
01524 784184
15 & 30 Mins Lake District Trip

The Huntsman

Greenfield Rd, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire HD9 3XF

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Saturday 31st March Easter Saturday
Sunday 20th May
Saturday 21st July
Sunday 9th September
Sunday 28th October

Website
01484 850205
20 & 30 Mins Dambusters Run
20 Mins Compo’s Country Trail
15 Mins Castle Hill Tour
15 Mins Saddleworth Trip
5 Minute
10 Minute

Windy Harbour Farm Hotel

Woodhead Road, Glossop, SK13 7QE

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Sunday 11th March Mother’s Day Treat !!
Saturday 5th May May Day Bank Holiday
Sunday 1st July
Saturday 18th August
Sunday 14th October

Website
01457 853107
20 & 30 Mins Dambusters Run
15 Mins High Peak Tour

The Moorlands

Baslow Road, Owler Bar, Sheffield S17 3BQ

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Sunday 18th March
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Sunday 17th June Father’s Day Treat !!
Saturday 11th August
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 18th November
Sunday 30th December Xmas Gifts!

Website
0114 2620189
15 Min Chatsworth Tour
20 & 30 Min Dambusters / Chatsworth Tour
5 Minute
10 Minute

Jackson’s Farm Shop

Cracoe, Nr. Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 6LB

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Monday 2nd April Easter Bank Holiday
Saturday 26th May Spring Bank Holiday
Sunday 8th July
Saturday 1st September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 9th December Early Xmas Gift!

Website
01756 730269
20 Min Wharfedale Wander
10 Minute

City Airport

Liverpool Road, Eccles, Manchester, M30 7SA

Please use the calendar to view scheduled flight days for this venue and then choose from the available flights listed below.

Pleasure Flight Dates 2018
Sunday 15th April
Sunday 29th April
Sunday 13th May
Sunday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday
Sunday 10th June
Sunday 17th June Father’s Day Treat !!
Sunday 1st July
Sunday 22nd July
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 26th August Bank Holiday
Sunday 9th September
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 4th November
Sunday 18th November

Website
01617891362
20 Mins Reds Experience
20 Mins Blues Experience
5 Minute
10 Minute